New Domestic Bliss..

17 Apr

Sorry I have been a bit off the radar recently. The truth is the From Scratch Kitchen has been closed for refurbishment for the last few weeks. So I haven’t had anything to write about as I doubt anybody wants to here again about toast, the odd stir fry and cookies.

In truth I still haven’t cooked anything great to share with you, so really I still don’t have much to say. But you would be surprised how many words come out of ‘nothing to say’.

My new kitchen is glowing with the promise of fresh spring dishes. With my clean cooker just waiting for the splatters of some yummy sauce. With that in mind, I promise I will be back soon with some more culinary delights.

Less kitchen, more food coming soon! But in the meantime here it is in all its glory! Let me know what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

